Embedding a Financial Coaching Model

Embedding a Financial Coaching Model

During this one-hour training, the Financial Clinic’s team will review the fundamentals of financial coaching, discuss strategies for incorporating coaching in your day to...

Read more
2018 Post-Tax Season Conference Call

2018 Post-Tax Season Conference Call

Now that the hustle and bustle of the tax filing season has subsided, connect with your tax credit outreach colleagues across the country on...

Read more
2018 Tax Season Kick-Off Call

2018 Tax Season Kick-Off Call

Connect with your tax credit outreach colleagues across the country on Thursday, January 18 at 3:00 PM EDT (2 PM CDT/ 1 PM MDT/...

Read more
Tax Time Solutions for Long-Term Financial Stability Recording

Tax Time Solutions for Long-Term Financial Stability Recording

This training explores how Communally’s online services, The Benefit Bank and MyBudgetCoach, can profoundly enhance financial stability for families and individuals at and beyond...

Read more
Leveraging Bank Partnerships and Taxathons to Fundraise for VITA Programs Recording

Leveraging Bank Partnerships and Taxathons to Fundraise for VITA Programs Recording

Partnerships are essential for outreach and for fundraising. Find out how to create mutually beneficial partnerships with banks that can lead to tax site...

Read more
Tax Time Solutions for Long-Term Financial Stability

Tax Time Solutions for Long-Term Financial Stability

Join the Get It Back Campaign for a training on Thursday, December 7 at 3:30 PM EDT, to explore how Communally’s online services, The...

Read more
Sustaining your VITA Program Recording

Sustaining your VITA Program Recording

As a nonprofit organization, you need to raise money for your VITA site. But where do you find these funding sources? Once you find...

Read more
Leveraging Partnerships to Fundraise for VITA Programs

Leveraging Partnerships to Fundraise for VITA Programs

Partnerships are essential for outreach and for fundraising. Join the Get It Back Campaign on Thursday, November 30, 12 PM EDT/11AM CDT to learn...

Read more
Sustaining your VITA Program: Steps for Successful Fundraising

Sustaining your VITA Program: Steps for Successful Fundraising

As a nonprofit organization, you need to raise money for your VITA site. But where do you find these funding sources? Once you find...

Read more